Poetry Month

Since April is poetry month, Shambhala Press is sending out a poem a day from books they have published. Poets will include Rumi, Chogyam Trungpa, Jane Kenyon, Emily Dickinson and more. You can sign up to get them in your inbox here: http://www.shambhala.com/poetry-month.  You know you want to.

In anticipation of poetry month, here is one of my mini fridge magnet poems that I make on my filing cabinet in my office.  It’s not Shakespeare, but I’ve seen worse, I suppose.

fridge_magnet_poem

Leave a comment

Filed under Art of Living, Poetry, Writing

Leave a Reply

